2021 Cougar Volleyball
Coaching Staff

Stephen Willingham (Varsity Head Coach)

willingham@lakevillejuniors.com

612-716-0548 cell

Shannah Carter (Assistant Varsity Coach)

shannah.carter@gmail.com

612-619-3109 cell

Laura Beckmann (Assistant Varsity Coach)

laura.c.beckmann@gmail.com

952-412-4258 cell

Amanda Hillyer (JV Head Coach)

alhillyer15@gmail.com

952-456-1362 cell

Natalie Sandifer (10A Head Coach)

reinardynatalie@gmail.com

651-808-7866 cell

Penny Starkey (9A Head Coach)

starkey77@charter.net

612-554-3205 cell

Jeff Culp (9B Head Coach)

jculp0206@gmail.com

218-390-5433